Commission B - Fields and Waves


  • Ass.Univ.-Prof. DI Dr. Holger ARTHABER
    Institute of Electrodynamics, Microwave and Circuit Engineering, Vienna University of Technology, Gußhausstraße, A-1040 Vienna CV - Holger Arthaber

Deputy Head:

  • Ao.Univ.-Prof. DI Dr. Erich LEITGEB
    Institute for Broadband Communication,
    Graz University of Technology,
    Inffeldgasse 12, A-8010 Graz

    CV - Erich Leitgeb


Information about Commission B: