Commissions of the International Union of Radio Science in Austria

The various branches of radio science are allocated in URSI Commissions. URSI Austria comprises eight commissions.

Please click on one of the commission titles to get detailed information:

Commission B Commission C Commission D Commission F
Fields and Waves Radio Communication and Signal Processing Systems Electronics and Photonics Wave Propagation and Remote Sensing
Commission G Commission H Commission J Commission K
Ionospheric Radio and Propagation Waves in Plasmas Radio Astronomy Electromagnetics in Biology and Medicine

Scientific Commission Diagram © by